BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL GANGANAGAR

(A UNIT OF BIRLA EDUCATION TRUST PILANI)

(A step ahead.....) CBSE AFFILIATION NO. 1730974

50 Meter Race Competition 2023-2024

Result sheet

r. No.	Students name (Girls)	Students name (Boys)	Class
1	Harleen (1 st Position)	Agam deep (1 st Position)	1 A
L.W.	Krtman (2 nd Position)	Agam Singh (2 nd Position)	
	Pavitnoor (3 rd Position)	Pratyush (3 rd Position)	
2	Ridhima (1 st Position)	Yuvaon (1 st Position)	1B
	Tanishi (2 nd Position)	Chetanya (2 nd Position)	
	Unnati (3 rd Position)	Ayansh (3 rd Position)	
3	Kavya (1 st Position)	Nikhil Bansal (1 st Position)	2A
	Aasma Aggarwal (2 nd Position)	Gurfateh Singh Uppal (2 nd Position)	
	Manreet Kaur (3 rd Position)	Arjun Saxena (3 rd Position)	
4	Kirat (1 st Position)	Purvansh (1 st Position)	2B
	Bisman (2 nd Position)	Gautam (2 nd Position)	
	Guntash (3 rd Position)	Paraj (3 rd Position)	
5	Khushi (1 st Position)	Shorya (1 st Position)	3 A
	Ivaana (2 nd Position)	Bhavya (2 nd Position)	
	Sidhi (3 rd Position)	Agam Singh (3 rd Position)	
6	Kohinur (1 st Position)	Aarav Poonia (1 st Position)	3B
	Bhumika (2 nd Position)	Bhaviya (2 nd Position)	
	Bhavya (3 rd Position)	Shivansh Goyal (3 rd Position)	
7	Japji Gill (1 st Position)	Bhivin Singh Rathore (1 st Position)	3 C
	Sundraa Gill (2 nd Position)	Gurnoor Singh Sidhu (2 nd Position)	
	Ruhanika Ahuja (3 rd Position)	Pranil (3 rd Position)	
8			1 4
o	Takdeer (1 st Position)	Kushal (1 st Position)	4 A
	Yogita (2 nd Position)	Yuvaon (2 nd Position)	
	Sifat (3 rd Position)	Paavan (3 rd Position)	

9	Cherasvi (1 st Position)	Chetanya (1 st Position)	4 B
	Hridhyashi (2 nd Position)	Nitant (2 nd Position)	
	Jasika (3 rd Position)	Jayveer (3 rd Position)	
10	Navya Choudhary (1 st Position)	Parth Goyal (1 st Position)	4 C
	Rehmat Kaur Sidhu (2 nd Position) Dhara (3 rd Position)	Yohaanveer Singh Saharan (2 nd Position) Abhay Pratap Singh (3 rd Position)	
11	Agam (1 st Position)	Devaj (1 st Position)	5A
	Tarunima (2 nd Position)	Naksh (2 nd Position)	A
	Aahna (3 rd Position)	Arpit (3 rd Position)	
12	Gouri (1 st Position)	Aarav Bansal (1 st Position)	5B
	Harleen (2 nd Position)	Keshav (2 nd Position)	
	Varya (3 rd Position)	Aarav Aggarwal (3 rd Position)	
Y			
13	Gouri (1 st Position)	Nikunj (1 st Position)	6A
	Khushi (2 nd Position)	Anumay (2 nd Position)	
	Mitakshi (3 rd Position)	Shubham (3 rd Position)	
14	Sahaj (1 st Position)	Garvit Jakhar (1 st Position)	6 B
	Aaradhya Kasnia (2 nd Position)	Mudit Jain (2 nd Position)	
	Daniya (3 rd Position)	Jaietaj Singh Mokha (3 rd Position)	
15	Aashita Saxena (1 st Position)	Sartaj Singh Dhillon (1 st Position)	7 A
	Yashika Saharan (2 nd Position)	Abhijeet Singh Wander (2 nd Position)	
	Mayra Choudhary (3 rd Position)	Abhijodh Singh Brar (3 rd Position)	
		Ayaan Veerpratap Singh (3 rd Position)	
16	Sirat (1 st Position)	Shahid (1 st Position)	7 B
	Gursirat (2 nd Position)	Nishant (2 nd Position)	
	Harseerat (3 rd Position)	Gourav (3 rd Position)	
17	Kudrat (1 st Position)	Sabhya (1 st Position)	8 A
	Naveer (2 nd Position)	Abhijit (2 nd Position)	
	Tripti (3 rd Position)	Bhavya (3 rd Position)	

18	Khushi Choudhary (1 st Position)	Vatsaly Nain (1 st Position)	8B
	Dhanya Saharan (2 nd Position) Mannat Sukhija (3 rd Position)	Shorya Pratap Singh (2 nd Position) Bhuvnesh Indlia (3 rd Position)	
19	Aanya Singh (1 st Position) Shrishtika, Khushi (2 nd Position)	Dheeraj Kasniya (1 st Position) Jashanpreet Singh (2 nd Position)	9
	Devika Jhinjha (3 rd Position)	Prabal Pratap (3 rd Position)	
20	Srishti Choudhary (1 st Position) Arya (2 nd Position)	Mohit Choudhary (1 st Position) Mayank Jhajharia (2 nd Position) Yogender Khichar (3 rd Position)	10
	6	Yogender Knichar (3 th Position)	

ESTD. 2019